Print Page | Contact Us | Your Cart | Sign In | Join
News & Press: Frontpage News

Ministerial Formation Network Opportunities

Wednesday, October 14, 2020   (0 Comments)
Share |

It isn’t too late to join the Ministerial Formation Network. You can learn more and sign up here if you are anywhere in formation between aspirant status and preliminary fellowship. Participants are able to take part in retreats (virtual this year) and timely and relevant webinars to support their formation at no cost.

 

There are two retreats coming up this month - sign up for these gatherings to get meaningful support for your formation and expand your collegial connections. Click here for more details and registration.

 

Sign up for the next webinar on Money, Ministry and Meaning-Making, scheduled for November 10 at 3pm ET/2pm CT/1pm MT/12pm PT or check out the last webinar on The MFC Today if you missed it live. Click here for more details and registration.


Unitarian Universalist Ministers Association, 24 Farnsworth Street, Boston, MA 02210-1409
© 2020 Unitarian Universalist Ministers Association.