Print Page | Contact Us | Your Cart | Sign In | Join
News & Press: Frontpage News

Annual Meeting Question and Answer Sessions

Thursday, April 30, 2020   (0 Comments)
Posted by: Hannah Franco-Isaacs
Share |

Join Janette, Julica, and members of the accountability and ethics guidelines revisions committees to get questions answered about our annual meeting and how things will work. This weekly call alternates between two times, and portions of it will be recorded and available for review at your convenience on our website.

You can click on the dates below to register for one of the sessions. These gatherings will take place on Wednesdays. Please note that the times switch back and forth to, hopefully, allow for greater attendance. 

May 6, May 20, June 3 at 12pm ET/11am CT/10am MT/9am PT

May 13, May 27, June 10 at 7pm ET/6pm CT/5pm MT/4pm PT

 


Unitarian Universalist Ministers Association, 24 Farnsworth Street, Boston, MA 02210-1409
© 2020 Unitarian Universalist Ministers Association.