Print Page | Contact Us | Your Cart | Sign In | Join
News & Press: Frontpage News

MFN Webinar: Negotiating Your First Ministerial Agreement

Monday, February 17, 2020   (0 Comments)
Share |
with Rev. Richard Nugent and Jan Gartner from the UUA Office of Church Staff Finances

What should you consider as you prepare to negotiate an agreement for your first ministry? Join us on Wednesday, February 19th at 3:00PM EST/ 12PM PST/ 2:00PM CST for a conversation about weighing a congregation’s offer relative to your own needs and interests in order to help ensure your short- and long-term material well-being. We’ll also familiarize you with UUA Guidelines for salaries and benefits.

This online gathering will be 90 minutes long and will be recorded.

Register here.

It’s not too late to join the MFN and this webinar! Register for the MFN online and have access to this webinar and more.

Unitarian Universalist Ministers Association, 24 Farnsworth Street, Boston, MA 02210-1409
© 2019 Unitarian Universalist Ministers Association.