Print Page | Contact Us | Your Cart | Sign In | Join
News & Press: Frontpage News

Conversations with EqUUal Access

Monday, February 10, 2020   (0 Comments)
Posted by: Hannah Franco-Isaacs
Share |
EqUUal Access is in the process of reviewing its progress, accomplishments, and challenges over the last decade and how to plan for the future. We would like many to be part of this work. EqUUal Access is reserving time and space to be in conversation with members of the UUMA. We encourage you to join this important conversation.

The review and planning effort is supported by the UU Program Fund and the Unitarian Universalist Association. EqUUal Access will be meeting in Boston in April to make some decisions about their future.

For more information about these conversations and to register click on the dates below.

Thurs. Feb. 20 @ 12:00 pm ET/9:00am PT

Tues. Feb. 25 @ 7:00 pm ET/4:00pm PT

Unitarian Universalist Ministers Association, 24 Farnsworth Street, Boston, MA 02210-1409
© 2019 Unitarian Universalist Ministers Association.