Print Page | Contact Us | Your Cart | Sign In | Join
News & Press: Frontpage News

Monthly Prayer Circles

Monday, February 3, 2020   (0 Comments)
Share |
Could you use a few minutes of prayer? No strings attached, just asking for what your heart, head or soul, needs? Rev. Nell Newton and Rev. María McCabe will offer Prayer Circles on Zoom to UUMA members. There will be space for breathing, singing, lamentation, intercessionary requests, and lifting up this very human need. Come join us as we pray with and for this world and one another. We have room in our prayer circles for people in every stage of ministry and across all our theological diversity. This monthly prayer circle will be scheduled for the second Wednesday of the month until May 2020 and will happen on Zoom. Click on the dates below to register.

Wednesday, February 12th, 2020 at 4pm EST/1pm PST/3pm CST
Wednesday, March 11th, 2020 at 4pm EST/1pm PST/3pm CST
Wednesday, April 8th, 2020 at 4pm EST/1pm PST/3pm CST
Wednesday, May 13th, 2020 at 4pm EST/1pm PST/3pm CST

Unitarian Universalist Ministers Association, 24 Farnsworth Street, Boston, MA 02210-1409
© 2020 Unitarian Universalist Ministers Association.