Print Page | Contact Us | Your Cart | Sign In | Join
News & Press: Frontpage News

Updated - Prayer Circles Offered by the CDT

Monday, November 11, 2019   (0 Comments)
Share |

Could you use a few minutes of prayer? No strings attached, just asking for what your heart, head or soul, needs?

During November, Rev. María McCabe and Rev. Nell Newton will offer Prayer Circles on Zoom to UUMA members. One is open to all UUMA members and one will be held for POCI UUMA members. If these are well received, we hope to expand our offerings and continue offering prayer circles on a semi regular basis.

There will be space for breathing, singing, lamentation, intercessionary requests, and lifting up this very human need. Come join us as we pray with and for this world and one another.

Click on the dates below to register for these gatherings.

Wednesday, November 20, 2019 at 1:30pm PT, 3:30pm CT, 4:30 PM ET: Circle open to any UUMA member

New Date!  Thursday December 5, 2019 at 1:30pm PT, 3:30pm CT, 4:30pm ET

Both circles will be scheduled for up to 30 minutes.


Unitarian Universalist Ministers Association, 24 Farnsworth Street, Boston, MA 02210-1409
© 2019 Unitarian Universalist Ministers Association.