Print Page | Contact Us | Your Cart | Sign In | Join
News & Press: Frontpage News

MFN Webinar on Chaplaincy

Wednesday, January 16, 2019   (0 Comments)
Posted by: Joanna Lubkin
Share |
Aspirants and Candidates: Interested in chaplaincy? Hop on to a Ministerial Formation Network webinar with chaplains to ask your questions on Monday, January, 28th at 3:00PM EST/ 12PM PST/ 2:00 PM CST for the second MFN Webinar of this ministry year exploring chaplaincy work. Our speakers will be Rev. Erica Rose Long, spiritual care provider (chaplain) at the Massachusetts General Hospital (MGH), and Chloe Briede, Chaplain Resident at Massachusetts General Hospital in Boston.

The webinars will be 90 minutes long and will be recorded. Please be aware this call is for aspirants and candidates who are members of the MFN.

Registration is required. Register here: https://www.uuma.org/event/MFNChaplaincyWebinar

Contact Sana Saeed, Intern Minister at the UUMA, with any questions.

Unitarian Universalist Ministers Association, 24 Farnsworth Street, Boston, MA 02210-1409
© 2019 Unitarian Universalist Ministers Association.