Print Page | Contact Us | Your Cart | Sign In | Join
News & Press: Frontpage News

Save the Date: New Member Orientation

Thursday, November 29, 2018   (0 Comments)
Posted by: Joanna Lubkin
Share |

Our next orientation call for new members of the UUMA will be held at 9 am PST/ 10 am MST/ 11 am CST/ 12pm EST on Wednesday January 16. This is a time to make some new connections with other members and with your professional association in a relaxed, on-line setting.  Since the calls are more about connecting than content, it will not be recorded.  If you can’t make the one in January, we will hold another this spring.

 

Register for the orientation call here.


Unitarian Universalist Ministers Association, 24 Farnsworth Street, Boston, MA 02210-1409
© 2016 Unitarian Universalist Ministers Association.