Print Page | Contact Us | Your Cart | Sign In | Join
News & Press
Filter news by category:

Frontpage News
Wednesday, October 7, 2020   (0 Comments - view/add)
Sustainability Fund »
The UUMA exists to call forth courageous and transformative ministries empowered by love, committed to collective liberati...
9 hours ago   (0 Comments - view/add)
Weekly News October 22, 2020 »
No matter what, may we remember we are not alone. We are a community of religious leaders and we are wiser, stronger, more...
9 hours ago   (0 Comments - view/add)
Updating Chapter Membership »
Have you moved recently? Started a virtual ministry outside your physical chapter? There are lots of reasons to change you...
Tuesday, October 20, 2020   (0 Comments - view/add)
Institute 2022: Shared Ministry Grant »
We are excited to announce the  Shared Ministry Grant  for the 2022 Institute. The UUMA believes in the power of...
Monday, October 19, 2020   (0 Comments - view/add)
Ongoing Support Calls »
12 Step Recovery Meeting : Mondays at 1pm ET/ 12pm CT/ 11am MT/ 10am PT. This meeting is especially for clergy and led by...

Endowment News
Tuesday, April 3, 2018   (0 Comments - view/add)
Sustaining the Call: Honoring Dear Colleagues »
Between July 1, 2017 and March 29, 2018 the following individuals were appreciated on the Sustaining the Call's Wall of Re...
Thursday, July 13, 2017   (0 Comments - view/add)
Sustaining the Call: Honoring Rev. Hank Peirce »
Between May 15, 2017 and July 12, 20-17 the following individuals were appreciated on the Sustaining the Call's  ...
Friday, April 7, 2017   (0 Comments - view/add)
Sustaining the Call: Honoring Robert Reed »
Between March 7 and April 7, 2017 the following individuals were appreciated on the Sustaining the Call's Wall of Rem...
Thursday, March 16, 2017   (1 Comment - view/add)
Sustaining the Call: Honoring John Alexie Crane and Robert John Holler »
Between January 24, 2017 and March 7, 2017 the following individuals were appreciated on the Sustaining the Call's  ...
Friday, January 27, 2017   (0 Comments - view/add)
Sustaining the Call: Honoring Neil Gerges, Robert Hemstreet and Alexander Craig »
Between December 23, 2016 and January 24, 2016 the following individuals were appreciated on the Sustaining the Call's &nb...

Unitarian Universalist Ministers Association, 24 Farnsworth Street, Boston, MA 02210-1409
© 2020 Unitarian Universalist Ministers Association.