Print Page | Contact Us | Your Cart | Sign In | Join
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View

Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details. 

If you have an event that you would like to have added to the Community Calendar, please click here.

Upcoming Events

Monday, March 29, 2021

 
12 Step Recovery for UUMA Members
3/29/2021
Time: 1pm ET/ 12 pm CT/ 11 am MT/ 10 am PT
 

Monday, April 5, 2021

 
12 Step Recovery for UUMA Members
4/5/2021
Time: 1pm ET/ 12 pm CT/ 11 am MT/ 10 am PT
 

Tuesday, April 6, 2021

 
 

Monday, April 12, 2021

 
12 Step Recovery for UUMA Members
4/12/2021
Time: 1pm ET/ 12 pm CT/ 11 am MT/ 10 am PT
 

Monday, April 19, 2021

 
12 Step Recovery for UUMA Members
4/19/2021
Time: 1pm ET/ 12 pm CT/ 11 am MT/ 10 am PT
 

Monday, April 26, 2021

 
12 Step Recovery for UUMA Members
4/26/2021
Time: 1pm ET/ 12 pm CT/ 11 am MT/ 10 am PT
 

Wednesday, April 28, 2021

 
 

Monday, May 3, 2021

 
12 Step Recovery for UUMA Members
5/3/2021
Time: 1pm ET/ 12 pm CT/ 11 am MT/ 10 am PT
 

Tuesday, May 4, 2021

 
 

Monday, May 10, 2021

 
2021 Spring Convocation, Climate Change: Generating Hope
5/10/2021 » 5/12/2021
Location: Greenfield, New Hampshire   
2021 Spring Convocation, Climate Change: Generating Hope
12 Step Recovery for UUMA Members
5/10/2021
Time: 1pm ET/ 12 pm CT/ 11 am MT/ 10 am PT
 

Monday, May 17, 2021

 
12 Step Recovery for UUMA Members
5/17/2021
Time: 1pm ET/ 12 pm CT/ 11 am MT/ 10 am PT
 

Monday, May 24, 2021

 
12 Step Recovery for UUMA Members
5/24/2021
Time: 1pm ET/ 12 pm CT/ 11 am MT/ 10 am PT
 

Wednesday, May 26, 2021

 
 

Monday, May 31, 2021

 
12 Step Recovery for UUMA Members
5/31/2021
Time: 1pm ET/ 12 pm CT/ 11 am MT/ 10 am PT
 
Displaying page 5 of 7
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  6  |  7

Unitarian Universalist Ministers Association, 24 Farnsworth Street, Boston, MA 02210-1409
© 2020 Unitarian Universalist Ministers Association.