Print Page | Contact Us | Your Cart | Sign In | Join
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View

Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details. 

If you have an event that you would like to have added to the Community Calendar, please click here.

Upcoming Events

Monday, January 25, 2021

 
12 Step Recovery for UUMA Members
1/25/2021
Time: 1pm ET/ 12 pm CT/ 11 am MT/ 10 am PT
 

Wednesday, January 27, 2021

 
 

Monday, February 1, 2021

 
12 Step Recovery for UUMA Members
2/1/2021
Time: 1pm ET/ 12 pm CT/ 11 am MT/ 10 am PT
 

Tuesday, February 2, 2021

 
 

Monday, February 8, 2021

 
12 Step Recovery for UUMA Members
2/8/2021
Time: 1pm ET/ 12 pm CT/ 11 am MT/ 10 am PT
 

Monday, February 15, 2021

 
12 Step Recovery for UUMA Members
2/15/2021
Time: 1pm ET/ 12 pm CT/ 11 am MT/ 10 am PT
 

Monday, February 22, 2021

 
12 Step Recovery for UUMA Members
2/22/2021
Time: 1pm ET/ 12 pm CT/ 11 am MT/ 10 am PT
 

Wednesday, February 24, 2021

 
 

Monday, March 1, 2021

 
12 Step Recovery for UUMA Members
3/1/2021
Time: 1pm ET/ 12 pm CT/ 11 am MT/ 10 am PT
 

Tuesday, March 2, 2021

 
 

Monday, March 8, 2021

 
 
12 Step Recovery for UUMA Members
3/8/2021
Time: 1pm ET/ 12 pm CT/ 11 am MT/ 10 am PT
 

Monday, March 15, 2021

 
12 Step Recovery for UUMA Members
3/15/2021
Time: 1pm ET/ 12 pm CT/ 11 am MT/ 10 am PT
 

Monday, March 22, 2021

 
12 Step Recovery for UUMA Members
3/22/2021
Time: 1pm ET/ 12 pm CT/ 11 am MT/ 10 am PT
 

Wednesday, March 24, 2021

 
 
Displaying page 4 of 7
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  6  |  7

Unitarian Universalist Ministers Association, 24 Farnsworth Street, Boston, MA 02210-1409
© 2020 Unitarian Universalist Ministers Association.