Print Page | Contact Us | Your Cart | Sign In | Join
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View

Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details. 

If you have an event that you would like to have added to the Community Calendar, please click here.

Upcoming Events

Sunday, March 29, 2020

 
 
Ordination/Installation of Eric Severson
3/29/2020
Location: Midland, Michigan    Time: 3:00pm
 
Pacific Northwest Professional Days
3/29/2020 » 4/1/2020
Time: 5:00 PM
 

Monday, March 30, 2020

 
Southwest Chapter Retreat
3/30/2020 » 4/2/2020
Location: NAVASOTA, Texas    Time: 3:00 PM
 

Saturday, April 4, 2020

 
Installation of Nancy Reid-McKee
4/4/2020
Location: Kirkland, Washington    Time: 12:30pm PT
 
Installation of Nancy Reid-McKee
4/4/2020
Location: Kirkland, Washington    Time: 12:30pm PT
 

Tuesday, April 7, 2020

 
PK Chapter Meeting
4/7/2020
Location: Devon, Pennsylvania    Time: 10:00 AM
 

Sunday, April 19, 2020

 
Installation of Deborah Bennet
4/19/2020
Location: Marietta, Georgia    Time: 3:00pm
 

Tuesday, April 21, 2020

 
 

Thursday, April 23, 2020

 
Spring Ministerial Development Days
4/23/2020 » 4/24/2020
Location: San Luis Obispo, California   
Spring Ministerial Development Days

Sunday, April 26, 2020

 
Installation of Rev. Chris Rothbauer
4/26/2020
Location: Auburn, Alabama    Time: 4:00pm
 

Monday, April 27, 2020

 
Chapter Meeting in New Braunfels, Texas
4/27/2020 » 5/1/2020
Location: New Braunfels   
 

Tuesday, May 5, 2020

 
PK Chapter Meeting
5/5/2020
Location: Harrisburg, Pennsylvania    Time: 10:00 AM
 

Monday, May 11, 2020

 
2020 Spring Convocation, Climate Change: Generating Hope
5/11/2020 » 5/13/2020
Location: Greenfield, New Hampshire   
2020 Spring Convocation, Climate Change: Generating Hope

Saturday, May 16, 2020

 
 
Displaying page 3 of 4
1  |  2  |  3  |  4

Unitarian Universalist Ministers Association, 24 Farnsworth Street, Boston, MA 02210-1409
© 2019 Unitarian Universalist Ministers Association.