Print Page | Contact Us | Your Cart | Sign In | Join
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View

Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details. 

If you have an event that you would like to have added to the Community Calendar, please click here.

Upcoming Events

Friday, October 30, 2020

 
MFN Vocational Advisor Refresher
10/30/2020
Time: 1:00 PM
 

Sunday, November 1, 2020

 
 

Monday, November 2, 2020

 
12 Step Recovery for UUMA Members
11/2/2020
Time: 1pm ET/ 12 pm CT/ 11 am MT/ 10 am PT
 

Tuesday, November 3, 2020

 
 

Monday, November 9, 2020

 
Southeast Chapter Retreat
11/9/2020 » 11/12/2020
 
12 Step Recovery for UUMA Members
11/9/2020
Time: 1pm ET/ 12 pm CT/ 11 am MT/ 10 am PT
 

Tuesday, November 10, 2020

 
MFN Webinar #2: Money, Ministry, Meaning Making
11/10/2020
Time: 3:00 PM
 
 

Monday, November 16, 2020

 
12 Step Recovery for UUMA Members
11/16/2020
Time: 1pm ET/ 12 pm CT/ 11 am MT/ 10 am PT
 
Non-Geographic Chapter Leaders Call
11/16/2020
Time: 5:00 PM
 

Friday, November 20, 2020

 
Ministerial Search During a Pandemic
11/20/2020
Time: 2:00 PM
 

Monday, November 23, 2020

 
12 Step Recovery for UUMA Members
11/23/2020
Time: 1pm ET/ 12 pm CT/ 11 am MT/ 10 am PT
 

Wednesday, November 25, 2020

 
 

Monday, November 30, 2020

 
12 Step Recovery for UUMA Members
11/30/2020
Time: 1pm ET/ 12 pm CT/ 11 am MT/ 10 am PT
 

Tuesday, December 1, 2020

 
 
Displaying page 2 of 6
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  6

Unitarian Universalist Ministers Association, 24 Farnsworth Street, Boston, MA 02210-1409
© 2020 Unitarian Universalist Ministers Association.