Print Page | Contact Us | Your Cart | Sign In | Join
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View

Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details. 

If you have an event that you would like to have added to the Community Calendar, please click here.

Upcoming Events

Wednesday, April 8, 2020

 
 

Thursday, April 9, 2020

 
 
 
 

Tuesday, April 14, 2020

 
Drop-in Pastoral Support Call for Chaplains
4/14/2020
Time: 8:00pm ET/7:00pm CT/5pm PT
 

Wednesday, April 15, 2020

 
St. Lawrence Chapter Spring Retreat
4/15/2020 » 4/17/2020
Location: Cleveland, New York   
 

Sunday, April 19, 2020

 
Installation of Deborah Bennet
4/19/2020
Location: Marietta, Georgia    Time: 3:00pm
 
Ordination of Ben Robins - Postponed
4/19/2020
Location: Toronto, Ontario    Time: 4:00 PM
 

Tuesday, April 21, 2020

 
 
Drop-in Pastoral Support Call for Chaplains
4/21/2020
Time: 8:00pm ET/7:00pm CT/5pm PT
 

Thursday, April 23, 2020

 
Spring Ministerial Development Days
4/23/2020 » 4/24/2020
Location: San Luis Obispo, California   
Spring Ministerial Development Days

Saturday, April 25, 2020

 
Ordination of Andrew Frantz
4/25/2020
Location: Oberlin, Ohio    Time: 1:30pm ET
 

Sunday, April 26, 2020

 
Installation of Rev. Chris Rothbauer
4/26/2020
Location: Auburn, Alabama    Time: 4:00pm
 

Monday, April 27, 2020

 
Chapter Meeting in New Braunfels, Texas
4/27/2020 » 5/1/2020
Location: New Braunfels   
 

Tuesday, April 28, 2020

 
Drop-in Pastoral Support Call for Chaplains
4/28/2020
Time: 8:00pm ET/7:00pm CT/5pm PT
 
Displaying page 1 of 3
1  |  2  |  3

Unitarian Universalist Ministers Association, 24 Farnsworth Street, Boston, MA 02210-1409
© 2019 Unitarian Universalist Ministers Association.