Print Page | Contact Us | Your Cart | Sign In | Join
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Tuesday, October 9, 2018

 
MFN Retreats 2018
10/9/2018 » 11/16/2018
Location: various    Time: various
 

Monday, October 22, 2018

 
Mountain Desert Chapter Fall Retreat
10/22/2018 » 10/26/2018
Time: MDT
 

Tuesday, October 23, 2018

 
UUMA Board of Trustees Meeting
10/23/2018 » 10/26/2018
Location: Spokane, Washington    Time: PDT
 

Wednesday, October 24, 2018

 
CUUMA Chapter Meeting
10/24/2018
Location: Bethesda, Maryland    Time: 10:00 AM - 2:00 PM EDT
 

Sunday, October 28, 2018

 
Ordination of James Field
10/28/2018
Location: Vista, California    Time: 4:00 PM PDT
 

Friday, November 2, 2018

 
 

Sunday, November 11, 2018

 
Harpers Ferry Ministerial Study Group
11/11/2018 » 11/14/2018
Location: Frederick, Maryland    Time: EST
 

Wednesday, December 5, 2018

 
CUUMA Chapter Meeting
12/5/2018
Location: Bethesda, Maryland    Time: 10:00 AM - 2:00 PM, EST
 

Tuesday, February 5, 2019

 
Priestley Kingsbury Chapter Winter Meeting
2/5/2019
Location: Wilmington, Delaware    Time: 10 am - 3 pm, EST
 

Wednesday, February 27, 2019

 
CUUMA Chapter Meeting
2/27/2019
Location: Bethesda, Maryland    Time: 10:00 AM - 2:00 PM, EST
 

Monday, March 18, 2019

 
 

Friday, April 5, 2019

 
Installation of Rev. Monica Jacobson-Tennessen
4/5/2019
Location: Kingston, Massachusetts    Time: 6:30 PM, EDT
 

Sunday, April 28, 2019

 
Priestley Kingsbury and CUUMA Spring Retreat
4/28/2019 » 5/1/2019
Location: Lewes, Delaware    Time: EDT
 

Tuesday, May 7, 2019

 
Pacific Central Chapter Spring Retreat
5/7/2019 » 5/9/2019
Location: Petaluma, California   
 

Wednesday, May 22, 2019

 
CUUMA Chapter Meeting
5/22/2019
Location: Bethesda, Maryland    Time: 10:00 AM - 2:00 PM, EDT
 
Displaying page 1 of 2
1  |  2

Unitarian Universalist Ministers Association, 24 Farnsworth Street, Boston, MA 02210-1409
© 2016 Unitarian Universalist Ministers Association.