Print Page | Contact Us | Your Cart | Sign In | Join
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View

Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details. 

If you have an event that you would like to have added to the Community Calendar, please click here.

Upcoming Events

Wednesday, February 19, 2020

 
MFN Negotiating Your First Ministerial Agreement
2/19/2020
Time: 3:00pm EST
 
Board Listening Session
2/19/2020
Time: 2:30PT/4:30CT/5:30ET
 

Thursday, February 20, 2020

 
 

Tuesday, February 25, 2020

 
Good Officer Town Hall
2/25/2020
Time: 1:30pm EST/10:30am PST/12:30pm CST
 
 

Wednesday, February 26, 2020

 
CUUMA Chapter Meeting
2/26/2020
Location: Bethesda, Maryland   
 
Creating a New Way: Online Discussion Series for White Female UU Clergy on Anti-Racist Leadership
2/26/2020
Time: 12:30 PM EST
 
Good Officer Town Hall
2/26/2020
Time: 8:00pm EST/5:00pm PST/7:00pm CST
 

Thursday, February 27, 2020

 
Good Officer Town Hall
2/27/2020
Time: 12:00pm EST/9:00am PST/11:00am CST
 

Friday, February 28, 2020

 
Good Officer Town Hall
2/28/2020
Time: 2:00pm EST/11:00am PST/1:00pm CST
 

Tuesday, March 3, 2020

 
PK Chapter Meeting
3/3/2020
Location: Harrisburg, Pennsylvania    Time: 10:00 AM
 

Wednesday, March 4, 2020

 
New Member Gathering
3/4/2020
Time: 1:30pm ET/12:30pm CT/10:30am PT
 

Monday, March 9, 2020

 
Mountain Desert Chapter Retreat
3/9/2020 » 3/12/2020
Location: Loveland, Colorado   
 
 

Wednesday, March 11, 2020

 
Mass Bay Chapter Meeting
3/11/2020
Time: From 6:00 PM until 9:00 PM
 
Displaying page 1 of 4
1  |  2  |  3  |  4

Unitarian Universalist Ministers Association, 24 Farnsworth Street, Boston, MA 02210-1409
© 2019 Unitarian Universalist Ministers Association.