Print Page | Contact Us | Your Cart | Sign In | Join
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View

Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details. 

If you have an event that you would like to have added to the Community Calendar, please click here.

Upcoming Events

Wednesday, August 5, 2020

 
 

Saturday, August 8, 2020

 
Ordination of Carin M. Bringelson
8/8/2020
Time: 4:30 PM
 

Wednesday, August 12, 2020

 
 

Sunday, August 16, 2020

 
 

Wednesday, August 19, 2020

 
 

Saturday, September 12, 2020

 
 

Wednesday, September 16, 2020

 
 

Sunday, September 20, 2020

 
 

Friday, October 9, 2020

 
 

Saturday, October 10, 2020

 
Installation of Nancy Reid-McKee
10/10/2020
Location: Kirkland, Washington    Time: 12:30 PM PT
 

Sunday, October 18, 2020

 
 

Sunday, October 25, 2020

 
Fall 2018 PNW Chapter Professional Days, Federal Way, WA
10/25/2020 » 10/28/2020
Location: Federal Way, Washington   
 

Monday, November 30, 2020

 
2020 Fall Convocation, Climate Change: Generating Hope
11/30/2020 » 12/2/2020
Location: Greenfield, New Hampshire   
2020 Fall Convocation, Climate Change: Generating Hope

Wednesday, January 6, 2021

 
 

Monday, February 8, 2021

 
Healthy Boundaries 101
2/8/2021
Location: San Diego, California    Time: 9:00 AM
 
Displaying page 1 of 2
1  |  2

Unitarian Universalist Ministers Association, 24 Farnsworth Street, Boston, MA 02210-1409
© 2020 Unitarian Universalist Ministers Association.