Print Page | Contact Us | Your Cart | Sign In | Join
12 Step Recovery for UUMA Members
Tell a Friend About This EventTell a Friend Events in Series
 

 Export to Your Calendar 10/26/2020
When: Monday, October 26, 2020
1pm ET/ 12 pm CT/ 11 am MT/ 10 am PT
Where: https://uuma.zoom.us/j/342499004
United States
Contact: Arvid Straube

« Go to Upcoming Event List  

12 Step Recovery for UUMA Members: A meeting especially for clergy. Arvid Straube will lead this general 12 step recovery meeting on Mondays at 1pm ET/ 12 pm CT/ 11 am MT/ 10 am PT. Registration is not required. Zoom link for this call is here: 

Unitarian Universalist Ministers Association, 24 Farnsworth Street, Boston, MA 02210-1409
© 2020 Unitarian Universalist Ministers Association.