Print Page | Contact Us | Your Cart | Sign In | Join
The Ordination of Emily Conger
Tell a Friend About This EventTell a Friend
 

 Export to Your Calendar 10/3/2020
When: Saturday, October 3, 2020
1:00 PT
Where: Virtual
United States
Contact: Emily Conger

« Go to Upcoming Event List  

The Unitarian Universalist Church of Boulder 
&
Boulder Valley Unitarian Universalist Fellowship
invite you to attend the

Ordination of Emily Conger
into Unitarian Universalist ministry

Saturday, October 3, 2020
1pm PT / 2pm MT / 3pm CT / 4pm ET
ONLINE

http://www.uuministry.com/emilyconger

Check the website for details about:
- Zoom links

- Collaborative art project
- Religious professional photo processional and robing room
- Ordination service highlights
- Paths to ministry
and more!


Unitarian Universalist Ministers Association, 24 Farnsworth Street, Boston, MA 02210-1409
© 2020 Unitarian Universalist Ministers Association.