Print Page | Contact Us | Your Cart | Sign In | Join
Drop-in Pastoral Support Call for Chaplains
Tell a Friend About This EventTell a Friend Events in Series
 

5/26/2020
When: 8:00pm ET/7:00pm CT/5pm PT
Where: See Zoom Information Below
United States
Contact: Joy Christi


Online registration is closed.
« Go to Upcoming Event List  

Chaplains are at the forefront of critical ministry right now. We want to do what we can to support you so that you can sustain for the long haul. For the next six weeks we will be offering weekly, drop-in pastoral support calls for chaplains. The simple structure will provide time to check in about what is on your hearts and minds, as well as time for sharing how you are adapting your ministry to the times. Led by and for chaplains who are members of the UUMA, these calls will be one hour long on Tuesdays at 8pm ET staring on March 24 for the next six weeks. Please know that registering for this event doesn't mean you have to come to each session. 

Join Zoom Meeting
https://us02web.zoom.us/j/83954320397?pwd=UHhYSlhGU0srNlkrUm5MQXA4SGR2QT09

Meeting ID: 839 5432 0397
Password: 073554

One tap mobile
+13126266799,,83954320397#,,1#,073554# US (Chicago)
+16468769923,,83954320397#,,1#,073554# US (New York)

Dial by your location
+1 312 626 6799 US (Chicago)
+1 646 876 9923 US (New York)
+1 301 715 8592 US (Germantown)
+1 346 248 7799 US (Houston)
+1 669 900 6833 US (San Jose)
+1 253 215 8782 US (Tacoma)
Meeting ID: 839 5432 0397
Password: 073554
Find your local number: https://us02web.zoom.us/u/kevI27Sr1d

Unitarian Universalist Ministers Association, 24 Farnsworth Street, Boston, MA 02210-1409
© 2019 Unitarian Universalist Ministers Association.