Print Page | Contact Us | Your Cart | Sign In | Join
Supervising Your Staff Remotely
Register Tell a Friend About This EventTell a Friend
 

 Export to Your Calendar 4/2/2020
When: Thursday, April 2, 2020
4:00 ET/ 3:00 CT/ 2:00 MT/ 1:00 PT
Where: On Zoom: https://uuma.zoom.us/j/9265075835
United States
Contact: Janette Lallier


Online registration is available until: 4/2/2020
« Go to Upcoming Event List  

Has your staff been asked to work remotely during this time of physical distancing? A remote work environment presents new challenges around team support. Come share and learn best practices. Led by Janette Lallier with Jan Gartner and Rob Molla. Thursday, April 2 4:00 ET/ 3:00 CT/ 2:00 MT/ 1:00 PT

Join Zoom Meeting
https://uuma.zoom.us/j/9265075835
Meeting ID: 926 507 5835
One tap mobile
+16699006833,,9265075835# US (San Jose)
+16468769923,,9265075835# US (New York)
Dial by your location
+1 669 900 6833 US (San Jose)
+1 646 876 9923 US (New York)
Meeting ID: 926 507 5835
Find your local number: https://zoom.us/u/acgoaTjclc

Unitarian Universalist Ministers Association, 24 Farnsworth Street, Boston, MA 02210-1409
© 2019 Unitarian Universalist Ministers Association.