Print Page | Contact Us | Your Cart | Sign In | Join
Leaning into Ritual: Pastoral Support Call for ALL Religious Professionals
View Registrations Tell a Friend About This EventTell a Friend
 

4/1/2020
When: Wednesday, April 1, 2020
1pm ET/ 12 CT/ 11 am MT/ 10 PT
Where: On Zoom: https://uuma.zoom.us/j/9666963012
United States
Contact: Melissa Carvill Ziemer


Online registration is closed.
« Go to Upcoming Event List  

Join us for a time of simple ritual and worshipful connection for all religious professionals. Take a moment to lay down the burdens of religious leadership in this time of uncertainty. Melissa Carvill Ziemer will host this 75-minute gathering for religious professionals to be together in a supportive, collegial community of care on Wednesday, April 1 at 1pm ET/ noon CT/ 11 am MT/ 10 PT.  

Zoom link for this call is here: https://uuma.zoom.us/j/9666963012


Unitarian Universalist Ministers Association, 24 Farnsworth Street, Boston, MA 02210-1409
© 2019 Unitarian Universalist Ministers Association.