Print Page | Contact Us | Your Cart | Sign In | Join
Drop-in Pastoral Support Call for Chaplains
Tell a Friend About This EventTell a Friend
 

3/24/2020
When: Tuesday March 24, 2020
8:00pm ET/7:00pm CT/5pm PT
Where: On Zoom: https://zoom.us/j/457974967
United States
Contact: Joy Christi


Online registration is closed.
« Go to Upcoming Event List  

Chaplains are at the forefront of critical ministry right now. We want to do what we can to support you so that you can sustain for the long haul. For the next six weeks we will be offering weekly, drop-in pastoral support calls for chaplains. The simple structure will provide time to check in about what is on your hearts and minds, as well as time for sharing how you are adapting your ministry to the times. Led by and for chaplains who are members of the UUMA, these calls will be one hour long on Tuesdays at 8pm ET staring on March 24 for the next six weeks. Please know that registering for this event doesn't mean you have to come to each session. 

Unitarian Universalist Ministers Association, 24 Farnsworth Street, Boston, MA 02210-1409
© 2019 Unitarian Universalist Ministers Association.