Print Page | Contact Us | Your Cart | Sign In | Join
Making Meaning in This Time of Pandemic
Tell a Friend About This EventTell a Friend
 

3/25/2020
When: Wednesday March 25, 2020
1pm EST/ noon CST/ 11 am MST/ 10 am PST
Where: On Zoom: https://uuma.zoom.us/j/9666963012
United States
Contact: Melissa Carvill Ziemer


Online registration is closed.
« Go to Upcoming Event List  

You are invited to join us for a time of shared theo/alogical and ethical reflection. What questions are you asking to make meaning in this time? What answers are you finding that you’d like to share? Melissa Carvill Ziemer will hold a time for any UUMA members who want to join this conversation.

On Zoom: https://uuma.zoom.us/j/9666963012
Or iPhone one-tap (US Toll): +14086380968,9666963012# or +16465588656,9666963012#
Or Telephone:
Dial: +1 408 638 0968 (US Toll) or +1 646 558 8656 (US Toll)
Meeting ID: 966 696 3012
International numbers available: https://zoom.us/zoomconference?m=l0U9FdQChJATxgpoT4W5CGddxT3FmzHL

Unitarian Universalist Ministers Association, 24 Farnsworth Street, Boston, MA 02210-1409
© 2019 Unitarian Universalist Ministers Association.