Print Page | Contact Us | Your Cart | Sign In | Join
Open Check-in Gathering
Tell a Friend About This EventTell a Friend
 

3/26/2020
When: Thursday March 26, 2020
8pm ET/7pm CT/6pm MT/ 5pm PT.
Where: On Zoom: https://uuma.zoom.us/j/9666963012
United States
Contact: Melissa Carvill Ziemer


Online registration is closed.
« Go to Upcoming Event List  

We are all juggling so much right now! Don’t go it alone colleagues. To add to the options for collegial connection and care, Melissa Carvill Ziemer will be hosting a check-in call for any UUMA members next week on Thursday, March 26 at 8pm ET/7pm CT/6pm MT/ 5pm PT. Click here to register and receive zoom information.

On Zoom: https://uuma.zoom.us/j/9666963012
Or iPhone one-tap (US Toll): +14086380968,9666963012# or +16465588656,9666963012#
Or Telephone:
Dial: +1 408 638 0968 (US Toll) or +1 646 558 8656 (US Toll)
Meeting ID: 966 696 3012
International numbers available: https://zoom.us/zoomconference?m=l0U9FdQChJATxgpoT4W5CGddxT3FmzHL

Unitarian Universalist Ministers Association, 24 Farnsworth Street, Boston, MA 02210-1409
© 2019 Unitarian Universalist Ministers Association.