Print Page | Contact Us | Your Cart | Sign In | Join
New Member Gathering
View Registrations Tell a Friend About This EventTell a Friend
 

3/4/2020
When: March 4, 2020
1:30pm ET/12:30pm CT/10:30am PT
Where: On Zoom https://uuma.zoom.us/j/9666963012
United States
Contact: UUMA Staff
« Go to Upcoming Event List  

This Event Has Been Rescheduled for later this Spring.

Have you joined the UUMA in the last year? Join us for this new member gathering. This one hour call is a chance to make some new connections with other members and with leadership of your professional association in a relaxed on-line setting. We’ll have some things to share and there will also be lots of room for your questions. As this call is more about connection than information, it isn’t well suited to recording.

This event will happen on zoom at https://uuma.zoom.us/j/9666963012
Or iPhone one-tap (US Toll): +14086380968,9666963012# or +16465588656,9666963012#
Or Telephone:
Dial: +1 408 638 0968 (US Toll) or +1 646 558 8656 (US Toll)
Meeting ID: 966 696 3012
International numbers available: https://zoom.us/zoomconference?m=l0U9FdQChJATxgpoT4W5CGddxT3FmzHL

Unitarian Universalist Ministers Association, 24 Farnsworth Street, Boston, MA 02210-1409
© 2019 Unitarian Universalist Ministers Association.