Print Page | Contact Us | Your Cart | Sign In | Join
Good Officer Town Hall
Register Tell a Friend About This EventTell a Friend
 

 Export to Your Calendar 2/25/2020
When: Tuesday, February 25th 2020
1:30pm EST/10:30am PST/12:30pm CST
Where: Zoom
United States
Contact: Melissa Carvill Ziemer


Online registration is available until: 2/24/2020
« Go to Upcoming Event List  

For the last few years, the Good Offices Coordinating Team and I have been working to create
changes in our ministry of Good Offices. So far, the changes have been incremental as we’ve
worked to listen to needs and discern direction.

We have been working to be responsive to

feedback of those who avail themselves of Good Offices, those whose roles intersect with Good
Offices and Good Officers themselves. We are excited to have a vision of evolution of this
important role that we believe is responsive to expressed needs and which will make for
stronger support from the UUMA. We would like to share our vision with you for your
consideration and feedback.


We hope you will be able to join me and other members of the Good Offices Coordinating
Team for a Town Hall Conversation on the future of Good Offices in February. Each call will last
75 minutes and all will cover the same material, so you need only attend one. One call will be recorded to share with Good Officers who are not able to make it. 

Unitarian Universalist Ministers Association, 24 Farnsworth Street, Boston, MA 02210-1409
© 2019 Unitarian Universalist Ministers Association.