Print Page | Contact Us | Your Cart | Sign In | Join
MFN Negotiating Your First Ministerial Agreement
View Registrations Tell a Friend About This EventTell a Friend
 

What should you consider as you prepare to negotiate an agreement for your first ministry? Join Rev. Richard Nugent and Jan Gartner from UUA Office of Church Staff Finances for a conversation about weighing a congregation’s offer relative to your own needs and interests in order to help ensure your short- and long-term material well-being. We’ll also familiarize you with UUA Guidelines for salaries and benefits.

 Export to Your Calendar 2/19/2020
When: Wednesday, February 19th
3:00pm EST
Where: Webinar
United States
Contact: Sana Saeed
617-848-0498 Ex 5


Online registration is closed.
« Go to Upcoming Event List  

 

Join us on Wednesday, February 19th at 3:00PM EST/ 12PM PST/ 2:00PM CST. The webinar will be 90 minutes long and will be recorded. Please be aware this call is for aspirants and candidates who are members of the MFN.

 

Registration is required.


Register here: https://www.uuma.org/event/MFNfinances


Contact Sana Saeed, Collegiality Program Assistant at the UUMA, with any questions at saeed@uuma.org.

 

Zoom call in information:

Topic: Negotiating Your First Ministerial Agreement
Time: Feb 19, 2020 3:00PM EST/ 12PM PST/ 2:00PM CST

Join Zoom Meeting
https://uuma.zoom.us/j/130322496

Meeting ID: 130 322 496

One tap mobile
+16468769923,,130322496# US (New York)
+16699006833,,130322496# US (San Jose)

Dial by your location
        +1 646 876 9923 US (New York)
        +1 669 900 6833 US (San Jose)
Meeting ID: 130 322 496
Find your local number: https://uuma.zoom.us/u/aeCLkn2C6A

 

Bios: 

 

 Rev. Richard Nugent: https://www.uua.org/offices/staff/mfd/ocsf

 

 Jan Gartner: https://www.uua.org/offices/people/jan-gartner

 

 

 




Unitarian Universalist Ministers Association, 24 Farnsworth Street, Boston, MA 02210-1409
© 2019 Unitarian Universalist Ministers Association.