Print Page | Contact Us | Your Cart | Sign In | Join
Guidelines Committee Feedback Session: Open to all
Register Tell a Friend About This EventTell a Friend
 

 Export to Your Calendar 1/29/2020
When: Wednesday, January 29, 2020
5PM PST/6PM MST/7PM CST/8PM EST
Where: Zoom
United States
Contact: Darrick Jackson


Online registration is available until: 1/29/2020
« Go to Upcoming Event List  

The Guidelines Committees are hosting some online feedback sessions. There are identity-based and open sessions. Please join us as we explore the proposed Guidelines.

The Zoom room is https://uuma.zoom.us/j/7456871862

You should sign into the account via Google with this info:

guidelinescomm@uuma.org

password: ZoomConvo!

Unitarian Universalist Ministers Association, 24 Farnsworth Street, Boston, MA 02210-1409
© 2019 Unitarian Universalist Ministers Association.