Print Page | Contact Us | Your Cart | Sign In | Join
Guidelines Committee Feedback Session for Women under 35
Tell a Friend About This EventTell a Friend
 

1/16/2020
When: Thursday, January 16, 2020
11AM PST/12PM MST/1PM CST/2PM EST
Where: Zoom
United States
Contact: Darrick Jackson


Online registration is closed.
« Go to Upcoming Event List  

The Guidelines Committees are hosting some online feedback sessions. There are identity-based and open sessions. Please join us as we explore the proposed Guidelines.

Zoom connection:

The Zoom room is https://uuma.zoom.us/j/7456871862

You should sign into the account via Google with this info:

guidelinescomm@uuma.org

password: ZoomConvo!

Unitarian Universalist Ministers Association, 24 Farnsworth Street, Boston, MA 02210-1409
© 2019 Unitarian Universalist Ministers Association.