Print Page | Contact Us | Your Cart | Sign In | Join
Prayer Circle: Open to All UUMA Members
Tell a Friend About This EventTell a Friend
 

12/13/2019
When: Friday December 13, 2019
12:00pm ET/11:00am CT/9:00am PT
Where: On Zoom https://uuma.zoom.us/j/4466212094
United States


Online registration is closed.
« Go to Upcoming Event List  

Could you use a few minutes of prayer? No strings attached, just asking for what your heart, head or soul, needs? 

Rev. Nell Newton and Melissa Carvill Ziemer will offer Prayer Circles on Zoom to UUMA members.

There will be space for breathing, singing, lamentation, intercessionary requests, and lifting up
this very human need. Come join us as we pray with and for this world and one another.

This prayer circle will happen on Zoom. Instructions for joining the meeting are here: 

https://uuma.zoom.us/j/4466212094
Meeting ID: 446 621 2094
One tap mobile
+16699006833,,4466212094# US (San Jose)
+16468769923,,4466212094# US (New York)
Dial by your location
+1 669 900 6833 US (San Jose)
+1 646 876 9923 US (New York)
Meeting ID: 446 621 2094
Find your local number: https://uuma.zoom.us/u/alp3VfchV

Unitarian Universalist Ministers Association, 24 Farnsworth Street, Boston, MA 02210-1409
© 2020 Unitarian Universalist Ministers Association.