Print Page | Contact Us | Your Cart | Sign In | Join
Chapter Leader Call, 11/19/2019
Tell a Friend About This EventTell a Friend
 

11/19/2019
When: Tuesday, November 19, 2019
4PM EST/2PM MDT/3PM CDT/1PM PST
Where: https://uuma.zoom.us/j/9666963012
United States
Contact: Melissa Carvill Ziemer


Online registration is closed.
« Go to Upcoming Event List  

As part of our commitment to you as a UUMA volunteer, we offer Chapter Leader calls regularly each year. These calls are typically after the fall and spring UUMA Board meetings. We invite you to participate in the November chapter leader calls.

Chapter Leaders are invited to participate in a conference call hosted by Rev. Wendy Williams, President of the UUMA, and the members of our Executive Team: Janette Lallier, Rev. Darrick Jackson and Melissa Carvill-Ziemer.

The purpose of this call is to share important information with you about the work of the UUMA continentally as well as to solicit feedback from you on selected topics. 

This call will be 90 minutes long and we will record one of the calls (there are three happening in total) for later distribution so those unable to attend can view the recording at a more convenient time.

 

You can access the call here: https://uuma.zoom.us/j/9666963012

Unitarian Universalist Ministers Association, 24 Farnsworth Street, Boston, MA 02210-1409
© 2019 Unitarian Universalist Ministers Association.