Print Page | Contact Us | Your Cart | Sign In | Join
Good Office Q&A Call
View Registrations Tell a Friend About This EventTell a Friend
 

Join us on Thursday, September 12th at 1:00PM EST/ 11AM PST/ 12:00PM CST for a Q & A call with Rev. Melissa Carvill-Ziemer, UUMA Director of Collegial Practices, and Rev. Dr. Elizabeth Stevens, Member-at-Large on the UUMA Board of Trustees and Executive Team. This is a chance for people who are newly appointed to the GO role or who have been in their role only for a months to come and ask any questions they may have.

9/12/2019
When: Thursday, September 12
1:00 pm EST
Where: Webinar
United States
Contact: Sana Saeed
617-848-0498 Ex 5


Online registration is closed.
« Go to Upcoming Event List  

Join us on Thursday, September 12th at 1:00PM EST/ 11AM PST/ 12:00PM CST for a Q & A call with Melissa Carvill-Ziemer and Rev. Dr. Elizabeth Stevens. This is a chance for people who are newly appointed to the GO role or who have been in their role only for a months to come and ask any questions they may have.  

Before the call, please take a look at the GO Resource Page for webinars and presentations that may help you in your role: https://www.uuma.org/page/gopresources

 

Registration is required.


Register here: https://www.uuma.org/event/GOQASEP12


Contact Sana Saeed, Collegiality Program Assistant at the UUMA, with any questions at saeed@uuma.org.


Zoom call in information:

Topic: GO Q & A

Time: Sept 12, 2019 1:00PM EST/ 11AM PST/ 12:00PM CST (US and Canada)

Join Zoom Meeting

https://zoom.us/j/9666963012

Dial by your location
        +1 646 876 9923 US (New York)
        +1 669 900 6833 US (San Jose)
Meeting ID: 966 696 3012
Find your local number: https://zoom.us/u/aeCLkn2C6A


 




Unitarian Universalist Ministers Association, 24 Farnsworth Street, Boston, MA 02210-1409
© 2019 Unitarian Universalist Ministers Association.