Print Page | Contact Us | Your Cart | Sign In | Join
2019 MFN Orientation Call
View Registrations Tell a Friend About This EventTell a Friend
 

Join us on Wednesday, September 18th at 4:00PM EST/ 1PM PST/ 3:00PM CST for an MFN orientation for new members. The webinar will be 90 minutes long and will be recorded. Please be aware this call is for aspirants and candidates who are members of the MFN.

9/18/2019
When: Wednesday, September 18
4:00 pm EST
Where: Webinar
United States
Contact: Sana Saeed
617-848-0498 Ex 5


Online registration is closed.
« Go to Upcoming Event List  

Join us on Wednesday, September 18th at 4:00PM EST/ 1PM PST/ 3:00PM CST for an MFN orientation for new members. The webinar will be 90 minutes long and will be recorded. Please be aware this call is for aspirants and candidates who are members of the MFN.

 

Registration is required.


Register here: https://www.uuma.org/event/MFNOrientationSept18


Contact Sana Saeed, Collegiality Program Assistant at the UUMA, with any questions at saeed@uuma.org.


Zoom call in information:

Topic: MFN Orientation

Time: Sept 18, 2019 4:00PM EST/ 1PM PST/ 3:00PM CST (US and Canada)

Join Zoom Meeting

https://zoom.us/j/9666963012

Dial by your location
        +1 646 876 9923 US (New York)
        +1 669 900 6833 US (San Jose)
Meeting ID: 966 696 3012
Find your local number: https://zoom.us/u/aeCLkn2C6A


 




Unitarian Universalist Ministers Association, 24 Farnsworth Street, Boston, MA 02210-1409
© 2019 Unitarian Universalist Ministers Association.