Print Page | Contact Us | Your Cart | Sign In | Join
MFN Webinar on Leadership
View Registrations Tell a Friend About This EventTell a Friend
 

Join us on Tuesday, April 30th at 2:00PM EST/ 11AM PST/ 1:00PM CST for our April MFN Webinar on leadership. Our speaker will be Ranwa Hammamy, Executive Director of UU Justice Ministry of California. The webinar will be 90 minutes long and will be recorded. Please be aware this call is for aspirants and candidates who are members of the MFN.

4/30/2019
When: Friday, April 30th
2:00pm EST
Where: Webinar
United States
Contact: Sana Saeed
617-848-0498 Ex 5


Online registration is closed.
« Go to Upcoming Event List  

 

Join us on Tuesday, April 30th at 2:00PM EST/ 11AM PST/ 1:00PM CST for our April MFN Webinar on leadership. Our speaker will be Ranwa Hammamy, Executive Director of UU Justice Ministry of California. The webinar will be 90 minutes long and will be recorded. Please be aware this call is for aspirants and candidates who are members of the MFN.

 

Registration is required.


Register here: https://www.uuma.org/event/MFNleadership


Contact Sana Saeed, Intern Minister at the UUMA, with any questions at saeed@uuma.org.


Zoom call in information:

Topic: MFN Webinar on Leadership

Time: Apr 30, 2019 2:00PM EST/ 11AM PST/ 1:00PM CST (US and Canada)

Join Zoom Meeting
https://uuma.zoom.us/j/549481591

One tap mobile
+16468769923,,549481591# US (New York)
+16699006833,,549481591# US (San Jose)

Dial by your location
        +1 646 876 9923 US (New York)
        +1 669 900 6833 US (San Jose)
Meeting ID: 549 481 591
Find your local number: https://zoom.us/u/aeCLkn2C6A


 




Unitarian Universalist Ministers Association, 24 Farnsworth Street, Boston, MA 02210-1409
© 2019 Unitarian Universalist Ministers Association.