Print Page | Contact Us | Your Cart | Sign In | Join
Spring Chapter Leader Call, 4/25/19
Tell a Friend About This EventTell a Friend
 

4/25/2019
When: Thursday, April 25, 2019
1:30PM PDT/2:30PM MDT/3:30PM CDT/4:30PM EDT
Where: online
United States
Contact: Melissa Carvill Ziemer


Online registration is closed.
« Go to Upcoming Event List  

Chapter Leaders are invited to participate in a conference call with UUMA President Rev. Cheryl M. Walker, UUMA President Designate Rev. Wendy Williams, and UUMA Director of Collegial Practices, Melissa Carvill Ziemer for updates from the recent board meeting.

Unitarian Universalist Ministers Association, 24 Farnsworth Street, Boston, MA 02210-1409
© 2019 Unitarian Universalist Ministers Association.