Print Page | Contact Us | Your Cart | Sign In | Join
Spring Chapter Leader Call, 4/24/19
Register Tell a Friend About This EventTell a Friend
 

 Export to Your Calendar 4/24/2019
When: Wednesday, April 24, 2019
9AM PDT/10AM MDT/11AM CDT/12PM EDT
Where: online
United States
Contact: Melissa Carvill Ziemer


Online registration is available until: 4/23/2019
« Go to Upcoming Event List  

Chapter Leaders are invited to participate in a conference call with UUMA President Rev. Cheryl M. Walker, UUMA President Designate Rev. Wendy Williams, and UUMA Director of Collegial Practices, Melissa Carvill Ziemer for updates from the recent board meeting.

Unitarian Universalist Ministers Association, 24 Farnsworth Street, Boston, MA 02210-1409
© 2019 Unitarian Universalist Ministers Association.