Print Page | Contact Us | Your Cart | Sign In | Join
The Good Officer Role in Conflicts Between Ministers and Professional Staff
Tell a Friend About This EventTell a Friend
 

4/24/2019
When: Wednesday, April 24, 2019
12PM PDT/1 PM MDT/2 PM CDT/3 PM EDT
Where: Zoom
United States
Contact: Melissa Carvill Ziemer


Online registration is closed.
« Go to Upcoming Event List  

Good Officer Webinar Learning and Sharing Opportunities

Good Officers are asked to companion and consult with our colleagues across a variety of ministry challenges. However, two areas we are consistently asked to help with are conflicts between ministers and professional staff in the ministry setting and conflicts between ministers and lay leaders.

To help us in this shared Good Officer work of support and accountability in these areas, your Good Officer Consulting Team is offering this webinar learning and sharing opportunity.

Unitarian Universalist Ministers Association, 24 Farnsworth Street, Boston, MA 02210-1409
© 2019 Unitarian Universalist Ministers Association.