Print Page | Contact Us | Your Cart | Sign In | Join
Conversations About Collegiality
Tell a Friend About This EventTell a Friend
 

2/26/2019 to 3/1/2019
When: Tuesday, February 26, 2019 and Friday, March 1, 2019
2/26 at 3 PM EST; 3/1 at 12 PM EST
Where: www.zoom.us/my/colleagues
United States
Contact: Melissa Carvill Ziemer


Online registration is closed.
« Go to Upcoming Event List  

The UUMA’s Collegial Development Team is focused on gaining a fuller understanding of what we mean by collegiality.  Collegiality is a central value for members of the UUMA, but it is not clear that we all have common agreement about what collegiality is and how we can practice it well.  To deepen our understanding of your perspectives, we will be hosting two open conversations about collegiality.  We hope that the conversations will be generative for the people who participate and we trust that they will be helpful to us in our work of exploring how we can support and strengthen our collegial practices.

Nell Newton and Nic Cable will be leading 75 minute facilitated conversations about collegiality on Tuesday, February 26 at 12pm PST/1 pm MST / 2pm CST/ 3pm EST and Friday, March 1 at 9 am PST/ 10 am MST/ 11 am CST/ 12 pm EST.  Each call will be capped at 20 participants to allow time for everyone to share.  

Unitarian Universalist Ministers Association, 24 Farnsworth Street, Boston, MA 02210-1409
© 2019 Unitarian Universalist Ministers Association.