Print Page | Contact Us | Your Cart | Sign In | Join
Facilitated Conversation on Multi-Minister Task Force Report
View Registrations Tell a Friend About This EventTell a Friend
 

We’d like to invite those serving in Assistant, Associate, Religious Education/Faith Formation or any other supporting ministry positions to join a facilitated call to discuss the report.

2/27/2019
When: Wednesday, February 27, 2019
12 pm PST/1 pm MST/2 pm CST/3 pm EST
Where: Zoom Webinar
United States
Contact: Melissa Carvill Ziemer


Online registration is closed.
« Go to Upcoming Event List  

In December we released the final report of the Multi-Minister Task Force. As we begin to think about how we can advance the learning and address the recommendations offered in this report, we’d like to hear feedback from those currently serving in multi-minister settings. Those serving in Senior Minister positions will be invited into a conversation at their gathering in February. We’d like to invite those serving in Assistant, Associate, Religious Education/Faith Formation or any other supporting ministry positions to join a facilitated call to discuss the report. Alicia Forde and Melissa Carvill Ziemer will host and facilitate this hour long conversation.

Registration is required.

Contact Rev. Melissa Carvill Ziemer, Director of Collegial Practices, with any questions at carvillziemer@uuma.org. 

Zoom call in information:

Topic: Facilitated Conversation on Multi-Minister Task Force Report
Time: Feb 27, 2019 3:00 PM Eastern Time (US and Canada)

Join Zoom Meeting: https://uuma.zoom.us/j/9666963012

One tap mobile
+16468769923,,242430097# US (New York)
+16699006833,,242430097# US (San Jose)

Dial by your location
        +1 646 876 9923 US (New York)
        +1 669 900 6833 US (San Jose)
Meeting ID: 966 696 3012
Find your local number: https://zoom.us/u/abyo9jdhE

Unitarian Universalist Ministers Association, 24 Farnsworth Street, Boston, MA 02210-1409
© 2019 Unitarian Universalist Ministers Association.