Print Page | Contact Us | Your Cart | Sign In | Join
New Member Orientation Call
Register Tell a Friend About This EventTell a Friend
 

 Export to Your Calendar 1/16/2019
When: Wednesday, January 16, 2019
12:00 PM
Where: https://uuma.zoom.us/j/9666963012
United States
Contact: Melissa Carvill Ziemer


Online registration is available until: 1/16/2019
« Go to Upcoming Event List  

Our next orientation call for new members of the UUMA will be held at 9 am PST/ 10 am MST/ 11 am CST/ 12pm EST on Wednesday January 16. This is a time to make some new connections with other members and with your professional association in a relaxed, on-line setting.  Since the calls are more about connecting than content, it will not be recorded.  If you can’t make the one in January, we will hold another this spring.  

Unitarian Universalist Ministers Association, 24 Farnsworth Street, Boston, MA 02210-1409
© 2016 Unitarian Universalist Ministers Association.