Print Page | Contact Us | Your Cart | Sign In | Join
SEUUMA Chapter Chat
Tell a Friend About This EventTell a Friend
 

Next Friday, March 9, at 2:00 Eastern/1:00 Central Nan White and I will be hosting our first (to my knowledge) SEUUMA Chapter Chat. We'll be in the Zoom room to gather with colleagues to check-in, share good news, bounce ideas off each other, BREATHE ... whatever -- it's new! We'll figure it out. The room will be open for 1 hours ... please join us!

3/9/2018
When: Friday, March 9, 2018
1 PM CST/2 PM EST
Where: online
United States
Contact: Jan Taddeo

« Go to Upcoming Event List  

Topic: SEUUMA Chapter Chat

Time: Mar 9, 2018 2:00 PM Eastern Time (US and Canada)


Join from PC, Mac, Linux, iOS or Android: https://uuma.zoom.us/j/5355772348


Or iPhone one-tap :

US: +16699006833,,5355772348# or +14086380968,,5355772348#

Or Telephone:

Dial(for higher quality, dial a number based on your current location):

US: +1 669 900 6833 or +1 408 638 0968 or +1 646 876 9923

Meeting ID: 535 577 2348

International numbers available: https://uuma.zoom.us/zoomconference?m=IRTPRXewBzt-hJKWtcNn60Wn4GSRP2XU

Unitarian Universalist Ministers Association, 24 Farnsworth Street, Boston, MA 02210-1409
© 2016 Unitarian Universalist Ministers Association.