Print Page | Contact Us | Your Cart | Sign In | Join
News & Press: Frontpage News

You don't want to miss these...

Monday, February 26, 2018   (0 Comments)
Posted by: Allison King
Share |

Two webinars are happening tomorrow, February 28: The MFN: Innovative Models of Community Ministry webinar at 1 PM PST/4 PM EST, and the Wake Now Our Vision webinar, February 28 at 12 PM PST/3 PM EST.

To register for the MFN webinar, click here.

To register for Wake Now Our Vision, click here.

Unitarian Universalist Ministers Association, 24 Farnsworth Street, Boston, MA 02210-1409
© 2016 Unitarian Universalist Ministers Association.