Print Page | Contact Us | Your Cart | Sign In | Join
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Thursday, March 23, 2017

 
Mentor On-line Training
3/23/2017
Time: 1:00 pm CST
 

Saturday, March 25, 2017

 
 

Sunday, March 26, 2017

 
Installation of the Rev. Anne Mason
3/26/2017
Location: Lexington, Massachusetts    Time: 4 PM Eastern
 
The Installation of The Rev. Kevin Lawson
3/26/2017
Location: Flagstaff, Arizona   
The Installation of The Rev. Kevin Lawson
The Ordination of Pratima Dharm
3/26/2017
Location: Bethesda, Maryland    Time: 4pm Eastern
 

Thursday, March 30, 2017

 
Mentor On-line Training
3/30/2017
Time: 1:00 pm CST
 
Colleagues Cafe
3/30/2017
Time: 12:30 PM Eastern
 

Sunday, April 2, 2017

 
The Ordination of Sean Neil-Barron
4/2/2017
Location: Fort Collins, Colorado    Time: 5:30 pm
 
Installation of Rev. Jeanne Lloyd
4/2/2017
Location: Madison, Connecticut   
 

Tuesday, April 4, 2017

 
Chapter Leader Meetings
4/4/2017 » 4/6/2017
Time: Eastern Time
 

Thursday, April 6, 2017

 
Mentor On-line Training
4/6/2017
Time: 1:00 pm CST
 

Saturday, April 8, 2017

 
Installation of the Rev. Dr. Linda Barnes
4/8/2017
Location: Plymouth, New Hampshire    Time: 2PM Eastern
 

Sunday, April 9, 2017

 
 

Friday, April 21, 2017

 
PCC Spring Retreat 2017
4/21/2017 » 4/23/2017
Location: San Juan Bautista   
 

Sunday, April 23, 2017

 
 
Displaying page 1 of 3
1  |  2  |  3

Unitarian Universalist Ministers Association, 24 Farnsworth Street, Boston, MA 02210-1409
© 2016 Unitarian Universalist Ministers Association.