Print Page | Contact Us | Your Cart | Sign In | Join
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Saturday, April 29, 2017

 
Rev. Lori Hlaban Service of Installation
4/29/2017
Location:  Beaufort, SC     Time: 3:00 pm
 

Sunday, April 30, 2017

 
The Installation of Andrew Moeller
4/30/2017
Location: Bangor, Maine    Time: 4PM Eastern
 
The Installation of the Rev. Karen G. Johnston
4/30/2017
Location: East Brunswick, New Jersey    Time: 4:00 PM Eastern
 

Monday, May 1, 2017

 
 
 

Wednesday, May 3, 2017

 
 

Friday, May 5, 2017

 
Spring 2017 PNW Chapter Professional Days, Federal Way, WA
5/5/2017 » 5/8/2017
Location: Federal Way, Washington    Time: 5pm Pacific
Spring 2017 PNW Chapter Professional Days, Federal Way, WA

Sunday, May 7, 2017

 
Installation of Rev. Lisa Ward
5/7/2017
Location: Milton, Massachusetts    Time: 4PM Eastern
 
The Installation of Rev. Lynda Sutherland
5/7/2017
Location: Northborough, Massachusetts    Time: 3PM Eastern
 
The Installation of the Rev. Sarah Napoline
5/7/2017
Location: Stoughton, Massachusetts    Time: 4:00 PM Eastern
 
The Installation of the Rev. Erica Baron
5/7/2017
Location: Kingston, New York    Time: 4:00 PM Eastern
 

Tuesday, May 9, 2017

 
Clara Barton UUMA Spring Retreat
5/9/2017 » 5/11/2017
Location: Chester, Connecticut   
 

Thursday, May 11, 2017

 
Good Officers Orientation
5/11/2017
Time: 4PM Eastern
 

Thursday, May 18, 2017

 
 

Saturday, May 20, 2017

 
Mass Bay Chapter Picnic
5/20/2017
Time: 10 am Eastern
 
Displaying page 1 of 3
1  |  2  |  3

Unitarian Universalist Ministers Association, 24 Farnsworth Street, Boston, MA 02210-1409
© 2016 Unitarian Universalist Ministers Association.