Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Your Cart   |   Sign In   |   Join
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Sunday, September 25, 2016

 
The Ordination of Helen Skwarek
9/25/2016
Location: Cedar Park, Texas   
 
The Ordination of Christopher Rothbauer
9/25/2016
Location: Louisville, Kentucky    Time: 4:00 PM Eastern
 

Monday, September 26, 2016

 
UUMA PSW Chapter Retreat
9/26/2016 » 9/28/2016
Location: Rancho Palos Verdes, California   
UUMA PSW Chapter Retreat

Wednesday, September 28, 2016

 
Embodied Speaking: The Art of Presenting with Heart, Mind, and Body
9/28/2016
Location: Belmont, Massachusetts    Time: ( AM Eastern
 

Thursday, September 29, 2016

 
2016 Fall Ingathering
9/29/2016
Location: Braintree, Massachusetts    Time: From 9:30AM until 1:00PM
2016 Fall Ingathering

Saturday, October 01, 2016

 
The Ordination of Laurie Stuart
10/1/2016
Location: Freeport, New York    Time: 1pm Eastern
 

Sunday, October 02, 2016

 
Ordination and Installation of Leslie Mills
10/2/2016
Location: Elgin, Illinois    Time: 4pm Central
 

Monday, October 03, 2016

 
 

Tuesday, October 11, 2016

 
Fall Retreat Leading Consciously Noticing, Setting Intention, Acting Responsibly
10/11/2016 » 10/14/2016
Location: Mount Dora   
 

Friday, October 14, 2016

 
CER Worship Arts Festival
10/14/2016 » 10/15/2016
Location: Cherry Hill   
 

Tuesday, October 18, 2016

 
MDD Fall Retreat
10/18/2016 » 10/21/2016
Location: Colorado City, Colorado   
 

Monday, October 24, 2016

 
St Lawrence Fall Retreat
10/24/2016 » 10/26/2016
Location: Hamilton, New York   
 

Tuesday, October 25, 2016

 
PCC Fall Retreat
10/25/2016 » 10/27/2016
Location: Danville, California   
 

Thursday, October 27, 2016

 
UU Convocation 2016
10/27/2016 » 10/30/2016
Location: Minneapolis, Minnesota   
 

Monday, October 31, 2016

 
 
Displaying page 1 of 2
1  |  2

Unitarian Universalist Ministers Association, 24 Farnsworth Street, Boston, MA 02210-1409
© 2016 Unitarian Universalist Ministers Association.

Membership Management Software Powered by YourMembership.com®  ::  Legal