Print Page | Contact Us | Your Cart | Sign In | Join
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Sunday, December 4, 2016

 
 

Wednesday, December 7, 2016

 
 
 

Friday, December 16, 2016

 
 

Saturday, January 14, 2017

 
The Installation of The Rev. Matthew Funke Crary
1/14/2017
Location: Amado, Arizona    Time: 3:00 PM
The Installation of The Rev. Matthew Funke Crary

Wednesday, January 18, 2017

 
Mass Bay Chapter Meeting
1/18/2017
Time: 9:30 am Eastern
 

Monday, January 23, 2017

 
Collegial Development Team Meeting
1/23/2017 » 1/26/2017
Location: Tampa, Florida   
 
UUMA PSW 2017 Spring Chapter / LREDA Retreat
1/23/2017 » 1/26/2017
Location: Rancho Palos Verdes, California   
UUMA PSW 2017 Spring Chapter / LREDA Retreat

Wednesday, January 25, 2017

 
 

Tuesday, January 31, 2017

 
 

Monday, February 13, 2017

 
 

Wednesday, February 15, 2017

 
 

Thursday, February 16, 2017

 
Third International Women's Convocation
2/16/2017 » 2/19/2017
Location: Monterey Penninsula, California   
 

Monday, March 6, 2017

 
 

Sunday, March 12, 2017

 
 
Displaying page 1 of 2
1  |  2

Unitarian Universalist Ministers Association, 24 Farnsworth Street, Boston, MA 02210-1409
© 2016 Unitarian Universalist Ministers Association.