Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Your Cart   |   Sign In   |   Join
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Wednesday, April 23, 2014

 
 

Sunday, April 27, 2014

 
2014 CUUMA/PK Spring Retreat
4/27/2014 » 4/30/2014
Location: Lewes, Delaware   
 

Monday, April 28, 2014

 
 

Thursday, May 01, 2014

 
Metro NY UUMA Chapter Annual Meeting and UUMA & LREDA Programming
5/1/2014 » 5/2/2014
Location: Morristown, New Jersey   
 

Sunday, May 04, 2014

 
The Ordination of Heather Conncannon
5/4/2014
Location: Winchester, Massachusetts    Time: 3:00pm
 
The Ordination of Sharon Piantedosi
5/4/2014
Location: Portland, Maine    Time: 4:00pm
 

Sunday, May 11, 2014

 
The Ordination of Kelly Hall
5/11/2014
Location: Syracuse, New York    Time: 4pm
 

Tuesday, May 13, 2014

 
 

Sunday, May 18, 2014

 
The Ordination of Catherine Marie Scudera
5/18/2014
Location: Boston, Massachusetts    Time: 5:00pm
 

Thursday, June 05, 2014

 
UUMA Board of Trustees Conference Call
6/5/2014 » 6/6/2014
Time: 1:30-3:00pm (Eastern)
 

Monday, June 23, 2014

 
UUMA Board of Trustees Meeting
6/23/2014
 
Ministry Days 2014
6/23/2014 » 6/25/2014
Location: Providence, Rhode Island   
Export to Your Calendar Export to Your Calendar   RegisterRegister   Tickets AvailableTickets Available  
 

Thursday, June 26, 2014

 
UURMaPA GA Luncheon
6/26/2014
Location: Providence, Rhode Island    Time: 12pm
 

Friday, September 26, 2014

 
 

Sunday, September 28, 2014

 
UURMaPA Fall Board Meeting
9/28/2014 » 9/30/2014
Location: Attleboro, Massachusetts   
 
Displaying page 1 of 3
1  |  2  |  3

Unitarian Universalist Ministers Association, 25 Beacon Street, Boston, MA 02108
© 2014 Unitarian Universalist Ministers Association.

Membership Management Software Powered by YourMembership.com®  ::  Legal/Privacy