Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Your Cart   |   Sign In   |   Join
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Sunday, October 26, 2014

 
The Installation of the Reverend Robin W. Bartlett
10/26/2014
Location: Sterling, Massachusetts    Time: 4pm
 
The Installation of the Rev. Dr. Stephanie May
10/26/2014
Location: Wayland, Massachusetts    Time: 5pm
 

Sunday, November 02, 2014

 
The Installation of the Reverend Amy Kindred
11/2/2014
Location:  Port Charlotte, Florida    Time: 4pm
 

Sunday, November 09, 2014

 
The Ordination of Patrice K. Curtis
11/9/2014
Location: Walnut Creek, California    Time: 4pm
 

Monday, November 10, 2014

 
 

Sunday, November 16, 2014

 
 
Installation of The Rev. Anne Bancroft
11/16/2014
Location: West Roxbury, Massachusetts    Time: 3pm
 

Tuesday, November 18, 2014

 
 

Sunday, November 23, 2014

 
Ordination of Patricia Kim Palmer
11/23/2014
Location: Roswell, Georgia    Time: 4pm
 

Friday, December 05, 2014

 
UUMA Board of Trustees Conference Call
12/5/2014
Time: 1:30-3:00pm (Eastern)
 

Thursday, January 08, 2015

 
 

Friday, January 09, 2015

 
UUMA Board of Trustees Conference Call
1/9/2015
Time: 1:45-3:15pm (Eastern)
 

Monday, February 02, 2015

 
2015 Institute Housing
2/2/2015 » 2/6/2015
Location: Pacific Grove, California   
2015 Institute Housing
2015 UUMA CENTER Institute for Excellence in Ministry
2/2/2015 » 2/6/2015
Location: Pacific Grove, California   
2015 UUMA CENTER Institute for Excellence in Ministry
2015 Institute Child Care
2/2/2015 » 2/6/2015
Location: Pacific Grove, California   
 
Displaying page 1 of 2
1  |  2

Unitarian Universalist Ministers Association, 24 Farnsworth Street, Boston, MA 02210-1409
© 2014 Unitarian Universalist Ministers Association.

Membership Management Software Powered by YourMembership.com®  ::  Legal