Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Your Cart   |   Sign In   |   Join
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Sunday, August 30, 2015

 
The Ordination of Nica Eaton-Guinn
8/30/2015
Location: Santa Barbara, California    Time: 4:00 PM
The Ordination of Nica Eaton-Guinn

Wednesday, September 16, 2015

 
 

Monday, September 28, 2015

 
PSWD UUMA Retreat
9/28/2015 » 9/30/2015
Location: Rancho Palos Verdes, California   
 

Saturday, October 03, 2015

 
 

Monday, October 05, 2015

 
 

Sunday, October 18, 2015

 
UUMA Board of Trustees Meeting
10/18/2015 » 10/22/2015
Location: Columbus   
 

Friday, December 04, 2015

 
 

Friday, January 15, 2016

 
 

Monday, March 14, 2016

 
UUMA Board of Trustees Meeting
3/14/2016 » 3/18/2016
Location: Boston   
 

Friday, June 03, 2016

 
 

Monday, June 20, 2016

 
UUMA Board of Trustees Meeting
6/20/2016
Location: Columbus   
 
Displaying page 1 of 1

Unitarian Universalist Ministers Association, 24 Farnsworth Street, Boston, MA 02210-1409
© 2014 Unitarian Universalist Ministers Association.

Membership Management Software Powered by YourMembership.com®  ::  Legal