Print Page | Contact Us | Your Cart | Sign In | Join
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Wednesday, September 20, 2017

 
Mass Bay Chapter Meeting
9/20/2017
Time: 9:30 AM - 2:30 PM
 

Thursday, September 21, 2017

 
 

Saturday, September 23, 2017

 
The Installation of Rev. Dr. Gaye Ortiz
9/23/2017
Location: Augusta, Georgia    Time: 2PM Eastern
 

Sunday, September 24, 2017

 
Ordination of Katy Kroll Swanson
9/24/2017
Location: Long Beach, California    Time: 4:00 PM
Ordination of Katy Kroll Swanson
The Ordination of Blanca Rodriguez
9/24/2017
Location: New York, New York    Time: 5:00 PM Eastern
 

Wednesday, September 27, 2017

 
Torda 450 Webinar
9/27/2017
Time: 2pm Eastern
 

Thursday, September 28, 2017

 
 

Sunday, October 1, 2017

 
Ordination of Rebecca Sheble-Hall
10/1/2017
Location: Waltham, Massachusetts   
 

Tuesday, October 3, 2017

 
Northern New England Chapter
10/3/2017 » 10/5/2017
Location: Greenfield, New Hampshire   
 
Priestley-Kingsbury Chapter Meeting
10/3/2017
Location: Devon, Pennsylvania   
 

Wednesday, October 4, 2017

 
Clara Barton Chapter Fall Meeting
10/4/2017
Location: Worcester, Massachusetts    Time: 9:30 a.m.
 

Thursday, October 5, 2017

 
A New Vision of Faith Formation
10/5/2017
Location: New York City, New York    Time: 9:30 AM
 

Saturday, October 7, 2017

 
Ordination of Jamila Tharp
10/7/2017
Location: Bayside, California    Time: 2:00 PM
 

Friday, October 13, 2017

 
Mountain Desert Chapter Conference
10/13/2017 » 10/14/2017
Location: Boulder, Colorado   
 

Sunday, October 15, 2017

 
Ordination of Wendy Page
10/15/2017
Location: Arlington, Massachusetts    Time: 2 P.M.
 
Displaying page 1 of 4
1  |  2  |  3  |  4

Unitarian Universalist Ministers Association, 24 Farnsworth Street, Boston, MA 02210-1409
© 2016 Unitarian Universalist Ministers Association.