Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Your Cart   |   Sign In   |   Join
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Saturday, May 30, 2015

 
The Ordination of Sarah Gillespie
5/30/2015
Location: Rochester, New York    Time: 11am
 
The Ordination of Katie Larsell
5/30/2015
Location: Portland, Oregon    Time: 11am
 

Sunday, May 31, 2015

 
 

Wednesday, June 03, 2015

 
New to Ministry Days Call
6/3/2015
Time: 4pm Eastern/1pm Pacific
 

Friday, June 05, 2015

 
 

Monday, June 22, 2015

 
UUMA Board of Trustees Meeting
6/22/2015
Location: Portland   
 
Ministry Days 2015
6/22/2015 » 6/24/2015
Location: Portland, Oregon   
 
2015 Ministry Days Child Care
6/22/2015 » 6/24/2015
Location: Portland, Oregon   
 

Friday, September 25, 2015

 
 

Monday, October 05, 2015

 
 

Monday, October 19, 2015

 
UUMA Board of Trustees Meeting
10/19/2015 » 10/23/2015
Location: Columbus   
 

Friday, December 04, 2015

 
 

Friday, January 15, 2016

 
 

Sunday, March 06, 2016

 
UUMA Board of Trustees Meeting
3/6/2016 » 3/11/2016
Location: Boston   
 

Friday, June 03, 2016

 
 
Displaying page 1 of 2
1  |  2

Unitarian Universalist Ministers Association, 24 Farnsworth Street, Boston, MA 02210-1409
© 2014 Unitarian Universalist Ministers Association.

Membership Management Software Powered by YourMembership.com®  ::  Legal