Print Page | Contact Us | Your Cart | Sign In | Join
2018 Nomination Slate

The Nominating Committee Submits the following Candidates for election at the June 2018 UUMA Annual Meeting:

  • UUMA President Designate: TBA
  • UUMA Secretary: TBA
  • Nominating Committee (2): TBA

Nominating Committee Members: Sian Wiltshire, Jake B. Morrill, Amy Morgenstern, Amy DeBeck and Beverly Boke 

From the UUMA Bylaws:


Section 3: All nominations of the Nominating Committee shall be submitted to the President at least 90 days prior to the date of the membership meeting. At least 75 days prior to the membership meeting, the President shall submit the names of all nominees to the membership, along with the bylaw provisions for nomination by petition.

Section 4: Nominations by petitions shall be made by a signed petition of ten or more voting members. Petitions shall indicate the office sought and must be submitted to the President not less than 45 days prior to the annual meeting, along with indication by the candidate of his/her willingness to accept nomination.

Unitarian Universalist Ministers Association, 24 Farnsworth Street, Boston, MA 02210-1409
© 2016 Unitarian Universalist Ministers Association.